Digital strategy and new media

Analysis & consulting

Interviews and proximity are the 2 main pilars of the success of our missions. Our recipe: understand your present and future imperatives (costs, resources, deadlines) and advise you on the roadmap leading to your goals.

Our vision

Project mode

Project mode

Do not be limited to the objectives of the project but define the performance indicators. The pole manages, on your behalf, providers, freelances (and associated budgets), manages the project and solicit you only when necessary.

Our methods

Accompaniment

Accompaniment

Poleetic support is to provide the data and project guidelines that will further help you to achieve your goals, with innovative and recognized methods. Because of its variety of profiles and expertises, the pole gives access to and benefit from the latest trends and leading-edge technologies.

Our tools

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Vous accompagner dans votre stratégie digitale et nouveaux médias...

Analyse & Conseil

L’interview et la proximité sont les 2 méthodes principales du Pôle pour garantir la réussite des projets qui lui sont confiés. Notre recette : Comprendre vos impératifs (coûts, ressources, délais) présents et futurs et vous conseiller sur leur adaptation pour atteindre vos objectifs. Notre vision

Mode Projet

Ne pas se limiter au simple objectif de lancement de site mais définir en amont des indicateurs de réussites. Le pôle gère en votre nom, prestataires, freelances (et les budgets associés) organise les points projets et ne vous sollicite que lorsque cela est nécessaire.Nos méthodes

Accompagnement

Vous fournir les données et notes d’intention qui vous permettront de réussir vos objectifs, d’innover et déployer des méthodes reconnues. Le Pôle, de part sa variété de profils et d’expertises, vous fait bénéficier d’une veille tendance et technologique à la pointe. Nos outils